Google Voice Transcriptions Can Be Fun


Click image to enlarge.

This is a recent transcription I received. My favorite sentence is, “Coyote bait ask blog the bed.”

I rely heavily on Google Voice for handling most of my calls now days. In fact it’s pretty much the only number I still give out. The fact that I can forward it (or not) to any phone I choose at whatever times I choose is good feeling, knowing I’ll be playing less phone tag.

One of my favorite features on GV is the voicemail transcription emails you can choose to get when you do miss a call. Usually they’re pretty spot on, at least you get the gist of what the person’s trying to say. Sometimes, not so much.

2 thoughts on “Google Voice Transcriptions Can Be Fun

Leave a Reply

