What Will a Starfish Do When Flipped on Its Back?


Oftentimes I don’t get to write as much as I would like to or get to go in depth about many of the ideals and beliefs I have so I’ve decided to be a little less hard on myself about what actually goes up here.

Not only do I want to be able to post my opinions on what’s going on in the world I want to post random things I run across that I find interesting and that, as my daughter continues to grow and learn, I can share with her these random, interesting snippets from around the web. Perhaps one day she’ll come to be with a question and I’ll tell her to go search my site and see what I had to say, or see what cool little video I posted about it. I mean, what’s the point in having your own website if you can’t let it raise your kids?

Leave a Reply

