So I was thinking…


You know, there’s not enough blogs out there that really try hard enough. I know I’m a little spoiled of course having created the best damn blog on the planet, but seriously people could give it a little more effort.

I mean I’ve seen blogs with horribly bad designs, I’ve seen blogs with horribly bad grammar but neither one of those have ever been used effectively together. No one has ever had what it takes to merge a horrible sense of style with the verbal skills of a retarded monkey and put together a blog…

until now. Thank you “Posh” for showing us what is possible when you just try.

Leave a Reply

