My first post…


Wasn’t meant to be. I had a whole long, well thought out articulate argument on the plight of the homeless in America, with insight and perspective mixed with a little humor. Well I was adjusting my keyboard and everything disappeared. Ain’t that a bitch.

Now I’m just pissed off and unsure of what I want to put. I really thought that was going to be a good first entry and get things started off right, now I got nothing. Sure I could just try and re-write it again but it wouldn’t feel the same. I’d feel dirty trying to recapture it again. I don’t know what to say, I’m sorry.

So instead of my brilliant introductory post, I’m going to see if I can do a quick search and find some sort of advice column. If I can I’ll steal and answer the first question I come across. That will have to do in place of my original first post.

Holy shit, I just found out Ann Landers is dead. Google doesn’t waste any time breaking that to you easily.

I tried reading through some Ann Lander’s columns to find a question that was worth my time stealing but jesus christ they were boring. I know this is a huge letdown. I’ll try to make it up to you all with the next few posts.

Leave a Reply

